©2017 by One Great Song. Proudly created with Wix.com

The Magic Gang release 'EP'

January 13, 2016

New Forest four piece The Magic Gang have just released their debut EP. The five track release consists of ‘Lady, Please’ ‘She Doesn’t See’ ‘Jasmine’ ‘Feeling Better’ and ‘All That I Want Is You’. 


These tracks show a slightly more pop sound from The Magic Gang, compared to first release ‘No Fun’. This is a really well put together, easy to listen to EP, perfect for chilled afternoons. 


For fans of: Swim Deep, Wolf Alice, Jaws


Listen to “EP” here.


Please reload

Recent Posts

November 11, 2019

Please reload